The following are the active WNF Committees:

  • Communications Committee, Chair Dr. Tobey-Ann Pinder, BScH, ND, JD (Australia) 
  • Environmental Health Committee, Chair Dr. Moira Fitzpatrick, PhD, ND (USA)
  • Membership Committee, Chair Dr. Benita Perch, ND (Hong Kong)
  • Educational Committee, Co-chairs Tina Hausser, Heilpraktiker, Naturopath (Spain)
    and Madeleine “Abena” Tuson-Turner, ND, MSiMR, MSGH (USA)
  • Naturopathic Roots Committee, Chair Tina Hausser, Heilpraktiker, Naturopath (Spain)
  • Research Working Group, Chair Dr. Renée Purdy, ND (Canada)
  • African Support Group, Chair Dr. Stephen Farrugia, BSc.CHS, BCM.Nat (South Africa)
  • European Support Group, Chair Benjamin Dupuis (France)
  • Latin America Support Group, Chair Caio Fábio Portella, Naturopath (Brazil)
  • North American Support Group, Chair Dr. Moira Fitzpatrick, PhD, ND (USA)
  • South-East Asia Support Group, Chair Suhas Vinchurkar, B.N.Y.S., Ph.D.
  • Western Pacific Support Group, Chair Benita Perch, Naturopathic Physician (Hong Kong)

World Naturopathic Federation Volunteers

The WNF is a volunteer-driven organization. Thank you to all our dedicated and talented volunteers.